ASC Inc Office Holders As at 1 Oct 2023, for the year 1 Oct 2023-30 Sep 2024

Committee

Office	Holder
President	Tony Lewis
Vice President	Steve Miranda
Secretary	Alison Swart
Public Officer	Alison Swart
Treasurer	Steve Pegler
CFI Gliding	Paul Marshall
CFILSA	Sue Ingham
Member	Megan Gabell
Member	Brian Rau
Member	Bridgette McAllister
Member	Bradley Leksas
Member	Josh Brown

LSA Operations Group (LOG)

Office	Holder
Chair	Marc Michell
Executive Officer	Geoff Wood
Airworthiness and Maintenance	Richard Young
Member	Sue Ingham
Member	Bridgette McAllister
Member	Ken McGregor
Member	Marcin Nowina-Krowicki

Glider Operations Group (GOG)

Office	Holder
Chair	Tommy Kalsbeek
Executive Officer	Geoff Wood
Tug Master	Steve Pegler
Airworthiness Officer	Paul Clift
Member	Patrick Pulis
Member	Peter Temple
Member	Brenton Swart
Member	Frank Johann
Member	Tony Lewis

Cultural Operations Group (includes Social & House and History Group)

Office	Holder
Chair	Megan Gabell
COG member	Stuart Coles
COG member	Nichola Romanello
COG member	Jason Smyth
COG member	Anthony Lock
Social & House	Tom Leech
Social & House	Anthony Lock
Social & House	Sylvia Lock
Social & House	Glenys Searle
History Group	Alan Bradley
History Group	Rob Richter
History Group	Rob Moore
History Group	Tom Leech

Safety Committee

Office	Holder
Club Safety Officer/Chair	Andrew Wright
Accountable Manager	Tony Lewis
CFI Gliding	Paul Marshall
CFI LSA	Sue Ingham
Airworthiness Gliding	Paul Clift
Airworthiness LSA	Richard Young
General Airfield Manager (GAM)	Tom Leech

Gliding Scholarships Sub-Committee

Office	Holder
Chair	Peter Sadler
Member	Peter Sachs
Member	Alison Swart
Member	Frank Johann

Trophies and Awards Sub-Committee

Office	Holder
Chair	Geoff Wood
Member	Karl Faeth

Investment Committee

Office	Holder
Chair	Steve Pegler
Member	Brian Rau
Member	Alison Swart

Other Positions

Runway Refurbishment Committee

Office	Holder
Chair	Steve Pegler
Member	Tom Leech
Member	Geoff Wood

<u>Other</u>

Office	Holder
Tug Master	Steve Pegler
Bar Providore	Rob Richter
Airworthiness Admin Officer (Gliding)	Paul Clift
Maintenance Controller (LSA)	Richard Young
Airspace Officer	David Bradshaw
SAGA Delegate	Brenton Swart
SAGA Delegate	Tony Lewis
Insurance Officer	Geoff Wood
Statistics Officer	Geoff Wood
Chief Flight Coordinator	Mike Bullock
Coaching Coordinator	Frank Johann
Parachutes Officer	Tim Svenson
Gliding Roster Officer	Alison Swart
Oxygen Officer	Frank Johann
Security Officer	Tom Leech
Webmaster	Tom Leech
Aerodrome Reporting Officer	Tom Leech
Promotion and Marketing Manager	Tom Leech

<u>Licensee</u>

Adelaide Soaring Club Inc.